Raven’s Arrival

Hey!

This dress will be available on March 5   from Ladies who Lunch by Faint, for the The Pure Juicy Event by Chic Management. I really don’t have much to say, except I love the concepts in all of Faint’s work. It all speaks for itself.

(There were no animals harmed during this production)

Skin: LAQ-Susan
Dress: Ladies Who Lunch– IT Dress-Raven(Pure Juice event March 5th)
Lingerie:Ladies Who Lunch–  Leopard Lingerie (silver) (includes gloves)
Hat:Ladies Who Lunch-[LWL] Raven Knit Hat(Pure Juice event March 5th)
Shoes:[LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps
Eyes:[Aden] Gen. 5 Halloweenie Eyes
Poses: Honey and Vinegar, Nicotine poses (not sure if they’re still available)
About seeyas

I am finally doing this blog thing!... I have so many ideas and I'm excited to share them here . Just be glad I did not use a dollar sign in my name because believe me I was tempted to lol.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

