Starlight Madness

Hiya!

This post is mostly based on Ladies Who Lunch-Faint Paulse’s epically awesome merchandise! (Yes! I did say EPIC lol). She made this amazing outfit! . You should go and check it out ❤ found here.

Oh and there an amazing skin in Glam affair group that I had to use in this post.. It’s pretty fierce. Take a look!

Skin: –Glam Affair– Eva – V.Day Gift (found in group)
Outfit:Ladies Who Lunch Widow’s Lace Lingerie (turquoise)-(includes socks,gloves,top,and belt)
Hair & hairpiece:Ladies Who Lunch-Widow’s Lace Veil and Frizz Hair
Shoes: LAdies Who Lunch-Tonight Pumps (black)
About seeyas

I am finally doing this blog thing!... I have so many ideas and I'm excited to share them here . Just be glad I did not use a dollar sign in my name because believe me I was tempted to lol.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

